Export Financial Regulations

image_print

The exporter shall repatriate the sums resulting from the export of the goods within a maximum period of 10 days from the date on which payment is required.

Export payment methods

Reception
Cash payment:
no later than 30 days from the date of shipment by any method of payment.
Verification
Payment by credit:
up to 360 days from the date of shipments when accompanied by:

Export payment methods

Reception
Cash payment
no later than 30 days from the date of shipment by any method of payment.
Verification
Payment by credit
up to 360 days from the date of shipments when accompanied by:

The security tools that guarantee the credit payment:

They are effective financial risk management tools that protect your business from losses from non-payment of trade-related claims.
Bank guarantee
A payment guarantee issued by a non-resident bank
Bank endorsement
A draft endorsed by a non-resident bank
Standby letter of credit
An irrevocable letter of credit or a stand-by letter of credit
Credit insurance
An export credit insurance policy
Special cases of financial settlement of exports
  • Credit sales that do not meet one of the above conditions and sales providing for payment terms of more than 360 days are subject to prior authorization of the Central Bank of Tunisia.This authorization can be granted either for specific operations via the TTN system or for a set of operations carried out by the same operator during a determined period.
  • Any extension within the authorized 360 days of the payment period provided for in the commercial contract and any change in the method of payment by another method, must be brought to the attention of the authorized domiciliary intermediary not later than the last day of the initial maturity. The authorized domiciliary intermediary will inform the Central Bank of Tunisia on the 20th of the following month.
  • For consignment sales at imposed prices, the repatriation of currencies is done as the sales progress and at most within 180 days from the day of shipment. For sales at best, the exporter is required to indicate in the final invoice a minimum amount and to repatriate within 30 days of shipment the actual proceeds of the sale as indicated on the sales accounts which must be submitted by the exporter to the domiciliary bank within a period of 3 weeks from the date of receipt of the goods abroad by the agent or the depositary.
  • Non-resident companies are not required to repatriate or transfer their export earnings.
  • For cash or credit sales paid either by means of documentary credit or by providing documents against payment or acceptance, the exporter must hand over to the authorized local agent, as soon as the goods are taken over by the carrier, the documents representing the goods (final invoice, transport document, etc.). Any direct delivery of these documents to the customer or carrier is therefore prohibited.
  • Partial or total payment for exports can be made in foreign banknotes on the basis of a copy of the foreign currency import declaration accompanied by the original.
  • Payments coming from the sale of foreign currencies are authorized on the basis of a copy of the foreign currency import declaration issued by customs and a copy of the exchange slip, accompanied with the originals.

اللوائح المالية للصادرات

image_print

يتعين على المصدر إعادة المبالغ الناتجة عن تصدير البضائع في غضون فترة أقصاها 10 أيام من تاريخ استحقاق الدفع.

طرق دفع الصادرات

Réception
الدفع نقدا:
في موعد لا يتجاوز 30 يومًا من تاريخ الشحن بأي طريقة دفع.
Vérification
التسوية عن طريق الائتمان
خلال ما يصل إلى 360 يومًا من تاريخ الشحن عندما يكون مصحوبًا بما يلي:

أدوات الأمان التي تضمن سداد الائتمان:

إنها أدوات فعالة لإدارة المخاطر المالية تحمي عملك من الخسائر الناشئة عن عدم دفع المستحقات المتعلقة بالتجارة.
ضمان بنكي
ضمان دفع صادر عن بنك غير مقيم
مصادقة البنك
حوالة مصادق عليها من بنك غير مقيم
خطاب اعتماد احتياطي
خطاب اعتماد غير قابل للإلغاء أو خطاب اعتماد احتياطي
تأمين الائتمان
بوليصة تأمين ائتمان التصدير
حالات خاصة من التسويات المالية للصادرات
  • تخضع المبيعات بالائتمان التي لا تستوفي أحد الشروط المذكورة أعلاه والمبيعات التي تنص على شروط الدفع لأكثر من 360 يومًا للإذن المسبق من البنك المركزي التونسي. يمكن منح هذا التفويض إما لعمليات محددة عبر نظام TTN أو لمجموعة من العمليات التي يقوم بها نفس المشغل خلال فترة محددة.
  • أي تمديد في غضون الحد المصرح به البالغ 360 يومًا من فترة السداد المنصوص عليها في العقد التجاري وأي تغيير في طريقة الدفع بطريقة أخرى، يجب إبلاغ الوسيط الموطن المعتمد في موعد لا يتجاوز اليوم الأخير من أجل السداد المبدئي. يبلغ الوسيط الموطن المعتمد البنك المركزي التونسي في 20 من الشهر التالي.
  • بالنسبة لمبيعات الشحنات بالسعر المفروض، تتم إعادة العملات مع تقدم المبيعات وعلى الأكثر في غضون 180 يومًا من يوم الشحن. بالنسبة لمبيعات السوق، يتعين على المصدر الإشارة في الفاتورة النهائية للحد أدنى للمبلغ و إعادة العائدات الفعلية من البيع إلى الوطن في غضون 30 يومًا من الشحن كما هو موضح في حسابات المبيعات التي يجب أن يقدمها المصدر إلى البنك الموطن خلال فترة 3 أسابيع من تاريخ استلام البضائع في الخارج من قبل الوكيل أو الوديع.
  • الشركات غير المقيمة غير ملزمة بإعادة أو التنازل عن أرباح صادراتها
  • بالنسبة للمبيعات النقدية أو الائتمانية التي تتم تسويتها إما عن طريق الاعتماد وثائقي أو عن طريق تسليم الوثائق مقابل الدفع أو القبول، يجب على المصدر العودة إلى الوسيط الموطن المعتمد، بمجرد استلام البضائع من قبل الناقل، الوثائق الممثلة للبضائع (الفاتورة النهائية، وثيقة النقل،…). وبالتالي، يُحظر أي تسليم مباشر لهذه الوثائق إلى العميل أو الناقل.
  • يمكن السداد الجزئي أو الكلي للصادرات بأوراق نقدية أجنبية على أساس نسخة من بيان استيراد العملة الأجنبية مصحوبًا بالأصل.
  • يؤذن بالدفع بالدينار من بيع العملة الأجنبية على أساس نسخة من بيان استيراد العملة الأجنبية الصادر عن الديوانة ونسخة من إيصال الصرف مصحوبة بالأصول.

X
Bienvenue à PCE
Bienvenue sur PCE-Bot
wpChatIcon